My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Phil Caruso

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2018 - Julie K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Phil did a wonderful job taking me to dozens of condos before I found the one we both knew was perfect for me. He is the epitome of professionalism, I can't say enough wonderful things about him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Barbara G
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Phil was extremely professional and caring through the entire process of selling our home. Phil is an excellent listener and provided great advice to help sell our home. We heartily recommend Phil. With appreciation, Bruce and Barb ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - James and Sara D
Sold a home in 2018 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2017 - Kenyon S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I really appreciated Phil's knowledge and expertise; he was thorough, helpful, and made our first-time (in Wisconsin) home buying experience very enjoyable! He was recommended to us by a friend, and I would highly recommend him as well. Great person, great agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Steven C
Bought a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Maria H
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Phil was an exceptional resource to us while we were searching for a home and throughout the buying process. He was available by phone, text, or email and was able to reply promptly to anything that came up. Given the current market for houses in our price range, Phil set up showings immediately for us so that we could be competitive buyers. Phil gave his professional advice and recommendations, provided us with resources for inspectors and offered valuable information from his many experiences as an agent. On top of that, Phil was extremely personable and took time to learn what we valued in our lives and consequently what we would value and appreciate in our first home. We trusted Phil and we always felt that he hadn't our best interest in mind. We will definitely be recommending Phil to friends and family for their home buying/selling needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Denis P
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Phil went above and beyond in all aspects regarding the sale of the home. The buyers even commented on how much they liked him and how helpful he was. We would recommend Phil highly. This was the second home Phil has sold for us in the last 10 years. Great job Phil!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2017 - Sam K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - Ronald O
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53715

“I know Phil thru bowling and his wife through Wisconsin Power and Light and they are well respected. Phil did a great job for my mom and me. He arranged meetings and was organized while I was going through a great deal of stress with my mom's death in the midst of the process. He was calm and reassuring. He knows his business. He used his network to find a contractor who could do the work within the time frame we needed at a price over $6,000 under the estimate we had from another contractor who wasn't going to be able to meet our timing for closing. He also met my brother , who is from West Bend, and my brother was impressed. This all occurred even though there was a realtor in the neighborhood who knew my mother and probably would have worked well. He was available when needed, including weekends and late evenings.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Marjorie Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Monona, WI 53716

“Phil was my agent when I sold my parent's home. Phil was extremely responsive in replying to all of my questions and took the time to understand what my expectations were with regards to the sale. This was not a big number sale, yet Phil's approach to me and the sale was as if it were a million dollar home. It meant the world to me and we received an offer the day we listed it. Fast, wonderful, reliable - First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Steven G
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Phil Caruso did a top notch job. This was my first house and he was there every step of the way. Even my loan officer said Phil was one of the best realtors she has ever worked with. Thanks Phil!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2010 - Gordon R
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53715

“This was an estate sale and Phil did a great job in overcoming all the obstacles so we could keep moving forwards and close on schedule.”

Show all testimonials